COED Fall Softball Schedule Grid

Coming Soon

 

AMERICAN LEAGUE
1WARD WIGHT REALTY
JACOB: 732-567-0162
jay23smi@aol.com
Schedule
6LAST CALL
FRED: 201-407-9716
fred.sorino@teleflex.com
Schedule
2SHOCKERS
ANGELO: 201-953-1271
ac62589@yahoo.com
Schedule
7DOUBLE FISTERS
ANTHONY: 732-998-9476
aespo516@gmail.com
Schedule
3JOSE'S OUTSIDERS
DANNY: 732-771-5148 (C)
dlopez176@hotmail.com
Schedule
8INGLORIOUS BASTARDS
VICTOR: 908-770-4252
victor.alfieri22@gmail.com
Schedule
4MOISTBOYZ / BAR A
Drew:732-353-9585
woodwork@gmail.com
Schedule
9QUAL TECH
CHRIS:
732-614-6637(C)
chrisraike@comcast.net
Schedule
5POGUE MAHONE
ROB: 732-567-5721
robteahl@yahoo.com
Schedule
10LEGION of DOOM
IAN: 908-601-0038
imoore5484@gmail.com
Schedule
OFFICIAL SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES DOUBLEHEADERS
Men's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Sunday, 8/18/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM1-5*2-4
11:00 AM1-37-8
1:00 PM
3:00 PM6-9
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #2

Sunday, 8/25/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM5-2*6-4
11:00 AM1-23-7
1:00 PM
3:00 PM9-10
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

Labor Day

Sunday, 9/1/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AMLabor DayLabor Day
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #3

Sunday, 9/8/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM3-56-2
11:00 AM1-47-10
1:00 PM
3:00 PM9-8
5:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #4

Sunday, 9/15/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM5-82-10
11:00 AM8-41-6
1:00 PM
3:00 PM9-3
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #5

Sunday, 9/22/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM4-102-3
11:00 AM1-76-8
1:00 PM
3:00 PM9-5
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #6

Sunday, 9/29/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM10-63-4
11:15 AM5-71-8
1:30 PM9-7
3:00 PM
5:30 PM2-BYE
7:30 PM

WEEK #7

Sunday, 10/06/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM10-82-7
11:00 AM4-53-6
1:00 PM
3:00 PM1-9
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #8

Sunday, 10/13/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM3-106-7
11:00 AM5-108-2
1:00 PM1-BYE
3:00 PM4-9
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #9

Sunday, 10/20/2019

RASH -
BRICE
9:00 AM5-63-8
11:00 AM1-104-7
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-9
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #10

Sunday, 10/29/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AMPLAYOFFSPLAYOFFS
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM