COED Fall Softball Schedule Grid

Coming Soon

 

AMERICAN LEAGUE
1TIMMS WINDOW FASHIONS
MIKE: 732-233-5480
mdt74@msn.com
6LIKE MINDED
NICK:732-948-4565
nwm1986@yahoo.com
2QUAL TECH
CHRIS:
732-614-6637(C)
chrisraike@comcast.net
7DOUBLE FISTERS
ANTHONY: 732-998-9476
aespo516@gmail.com
3MOISTBOYZ / BAR A
BRIAN : 732-233-6607 (C)
brianhiggins138@msn.com
8INGLORIOUS BASTARDS
VICTOR: 908-770-4252
victor.alfieri22@gmail.com
4JOSE'S OUTSIDERS
DANNY: 732-771-5148 (C)
dlopez176@hotmail.com
9LAST CALL
FRED: 201-407-9716
fred.sorino@teleflex.com
5STEW BUMS
JEFF: 908-489-8250
jsb16@me.com
10RAMTOWN CHIEFS (9 if)
PAT: (908) 309-7270
pma82@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
OFFICIAL SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES DOUBLEHEADERS
Men's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Sunday, 8/19/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AMPlayoffs
11:00 AMPlayoffs
1:00 pmPlayoffs
3:00 PMPlayoffs
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #2

Sunday, 8/26/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM3-89-10
11:00 AM4-56-7
1:00 PM
3:00 PM1-2
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #3

Sunday, 9/2/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM5-101-3
11:00 AM6-89-7
3:00 PM
3:00 PM2-4
5:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #4

Sunday, 9/9/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM1-410-8
11:00 AM3-56-9
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-7
5:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #5

Sunday, 9/16/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM6-101-5
11:00 AM7-84-9
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-3
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #6

Sunday, 9/23/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM3-47-10
11:00 AM1-68-9
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-5
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #7

Sunday, 9/30/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM4-105-6
11:00 AM3-91-7
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-8
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #8

Sunday, 10/07/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM3-104-6
11:00 AM1-85-7
1:00 PM
3:00 PM2-9
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #9

Sunday, 10/14/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AMPlayoffs/Makeups
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #10

Sunday, 10/21/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #11

Sunday, 10/28/2018

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM