COED Spring Softball Schedule Grid

Coming Soon

AMERICAN LEAGUE
1HOT DOGS 9/11
FRANK: 848-448-6424
fmjunior7@gmail.com
Schedule
5WARD WIGHT SOTHEBY’S REALTY
JACOB: 732-567-0162(C)
jay23smi@aol.com
Schedule
2SPRING LAKE LAWN 9/11/1
MATT: 908-489-5333
springlakelawn@gmail.com
Schedule
6STEW BUMS
MATT: 732-600-0761
stewbumsoftball@gmail.com
Schedule
3SHOCKERS
JAY: 908-433-4784
jaytracy12345@gmail.com
Schedule
7MOISTBOYZ / BAR A
DREW: 732-353-9585
732woodwork@gmail.com
Schedule
4THE TEN KENNYS
KEN: 732-644-8129
kludwig6780@yahoo.com
Schedule
8‘MERICA
MATT: 732-771-6414
mattyd05@comcast.net
Schedule
NATIONAL LEAGUE
21LEGION of DOOM
IAN: 908-601-0038
imoore5484@gmail.com
Schedule

26GES
CHRIS: 609-276-7217
cpittarese@lsrpconsulting.com
Schedule
22BRADLEY BREW PROJECT
JARROD: 609-413-1910
jsalmon06@gmail.com
Schedule
27INGLORIOUS BASTARDS (PM)
VICTOR: 908-770-4252
victor.alfieri22@gmail.com
Schedule
23THE OUTSIDERS 9/11
Danny: 732-771-5148 (C)
dlopez176@hotmail.com
Schedule
28DOUBLE FISTERS
Anthony: 732-998-9476
aespo516@comcast.net
Schedule
24SKIDMARKS (E)
JOE 732-239-1872 (C)
santo8811@yahoo.com
Schedule
29LAST CALL PM
FRED: 201-407-9716
fred.sorino@teleflex.com
Schedule
25CORPORATE SOLDIERS:
Cory: 732-213-3950
djcoryminto@gmail.com
Schedule

30QUAL TECH 3PM +
CHRIS: 732-544-1136(H)
732-614-6637(C)
chrisraike@comcast.net
Schedule
OFFICAL SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES DOUBLEHEADERS
MEN'S SPRING SOFTBALL SCHEDULE GRID

WEEK #1

Sunday, 3/29/2020

RASH
BRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #2

Sunday, 4/5/2020

RASH BRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #3

Sunday, 4/19/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM22-26 Moved to May 19

WEEK #4

Sunday, 4/26/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #5

Sunday, 5/3/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #6

Sunday, 5/17/2020

RASH BRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #7

Sunday, 5/24/2020

RASH BRICE
9:00 AM1
11:00 AM
1:00 PM

2:00PM

3:00 PM
4:00PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #8

Sunday, 5/31/2020

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM
9:45AM
11:00 AM
12:30PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #9

Sunday, 6/7/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #10

Sunday, 6/14/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

WEEK #11

Sunday, 6/21/2020

9:00 AMMake UpsMake Ups
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #12

Sunday, 6/28/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #13

Sunday, 7/5/2019

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #14

Sunday, 7/12/2020

RASH BRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM

WEEK #15

Sunday, 7/19/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AMMake UpsMake Ups
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM

WEEK #16

Sunday, 7/26/2020

RASHBRICE
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM