Women’s Fall Softball Schedule Grid

1PURPLE CRUSH
VALERIE:732-996-6036
vcacace@zenithmarketing.com
2TEAM MAZDA
CYNDI:732-853-6025
cyndi.fregoni@gmail.com
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
4 BA BOMBERS (W)
TAMMY: 908-902-4783
tbennet6@optonline.net
5

OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Women's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 9/11/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash1-4 DH JK2-3 DH AK
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/12/2017

6:00 PM8:15PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/13/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/14/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 9/18/2017

6:00 PM 8:15 PM
Rash1-3 DH JL4-2 DH VA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/19/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/20/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/21/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #3

Monday, 9/25/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash3-4 DH AK1-2 DH JK
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/26/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/27/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/28/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 10/2/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2-3 DH JL1-4 DH VA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/3/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/4/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/5/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

Monday, 10/9/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash4-2 DH RAIN1-3 DH RAIN
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/10/2017

6:15 PM8:15 PM9:00 PM
RashNJ State Police1-3 DH AK
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/11/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/12/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 10/16/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash3-4 DH JL1-2 DH VA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/17/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/18/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM9
Rash2-4 DH VA (MU)
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/19/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 10/23/2017

6:00 PM
Playoffs
8:15 PM
Playoffs
RashTBATBA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/24/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/25/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/26/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 10/30/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/31/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 11/1/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 11/2/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 11/5/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 11/7/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 11/8/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 11/9/2017

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Wall Varsity
Rash 2
Wall JV