Women’s Fall Softball Schedule Grid

1BYEE YOUU
VALERIE:732-996-6036
vcacace@zenithmarketing.com
2ACI DIG DEEP
Courtney: 609-727-9277
chernandez928@gmail.com
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
4 BA BOMBERS (W)
KATYE: (609) 661-0408
SOFTBALLPRO21S@GMAIL.COM
5CJ's TAVERN
Tiffany: (908) 601-5046
tiffanyannkenney@gmail.com
6BROWNSTONE
Michelle: 732-539-9312
mfurze05@gmail.com

OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Women's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 8/20/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/21/2018

6:00 PM8:15PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/22/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/23/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 8/26/2018

6:00 PM 8:15 PM
Rash2-3 DH1-5 DH
Brice

Tuesday, 8/28/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/29/2018

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash4-6 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/30/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #3

Monday, 9/3/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashLabor Day
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/4/2018

7:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash1-2 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 24-5 DH Moved
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/5/2018

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash3-6 DHMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/6/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 9/10/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash3-5 DH Rain1-4 DH Rain
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/11/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashPBA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/12/2018

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash2-6 DH Rain4-5 DH (MU) Rain
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/13/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

Monday, 9/17/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2-4 DH1-3 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/18/2018

6:15 PM8:00 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/19/2018

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash5-6 DHMake-Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/20/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 9/24/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash3-4 DH1-6 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/25/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/26/2018

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash2-5 DH Rain
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/27/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 10/1/2018

6:00 PM
8:15 PM
Make Ups
Rash1-4 DH MU3-5 DH MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/2/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/3/2018

6:15 PM8:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash6-2 DH MU4-5 Forfeit
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/4/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 10/8/2018

6:00 PM Bumpers7:30 PM8:45 PM
RashGreenway vs BA BombersGreenway vs Byee YouuBA Bombers vs Byee You
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/9/2018

5:00 PM6:45 PM9:00 PM
RashNJ State Police2-5 DH MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/10/2018

6:00 PM Bumpers7:30 PM8:45 PM
RashBrownstone vs CJ's TavernBrownstone vs Dig DeepDig Deep vs CJ's Tavern
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/11/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 10/22/2018

RashPlayoffs
6:00PMGame 1
#2 Byee Youu vs
#3 BA Bombers
7:00PMGame 2
#1 Greenway vs
#4 Brownstone
8:00PMGame 3
Winner 6:00PM vs
Winner 7:00PM
9:00PMGame 4
Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 2

Tuesday, 10/16/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/17/2018

6:00 PM7:10 PM8:20 PM
RashGame A
#5 Dig Deep vs
#6 CJ's Tavern
Game B
#5 Dig Deep vs
#6 CJ's Tavern
Game C"IF" Game
#5 Dig Deep vs
#6 CJ's Tavern
WEEK 10

Monday, 10/29/2018

Rash
6:00PMGame 5
Winner Game 4 vs
Loser Game 3
7:10PMGame 6
Winner Game 5 vs
Winner Game 3
8:20PMGame 7
"IF" Game