Women’s Fall Softball Schedule Grid

1MARKETING GENOME
Tiffany: (908) 601-5046
tiffanyannkenney@gmail.com
2ACI DIG DEEP
Courtney: 609-727-9277
chernandez928@gmail.com
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
4 BA BOMBERS (W)
KATYE: (609) 661-0408
SOFTBALLPRO21S@GMAIL.COM

OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Women's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 8/26/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/27/2019

6:00 PM8:15PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/28/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/29/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 9/2/2019

6:00 PM 8:15 PM
Rash
Brice

Tuesday, 9/3/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/4/2019

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/5/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #3

Monday, 9/9/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/10/2019

7:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/11/2019

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/12/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 9/16/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/17/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashPBA
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/18/2019

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/19/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

Monday, 9/23/19

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/24/2019

6:15 PM8:00 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/25/2019

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/26/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 9/30/2019

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/1/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/20/2019

6:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/3/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 10/7/2018

6:00 PM
8:15 PM
Make Ups
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/8/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/9/2019

6:15 PM8:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/10/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 10/14/2019

6:00 PM Bumpers7:30 PM8:45 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/15/2018

5:00 PM6:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/16/2019

6:00 PM 7:30 PM8:45 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/17/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 10/21/2019

RashPlayoffs
6:00PM
7:00PM
8:00PM
9:00PM

Tuesday, 10/22/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/23/2019

6:00 PM7:10 PM8:20 PM
Rash
WEEK 10

Monday, 10/28/2019

Rash
6:15PM
7:15PM
8:30PM