Women’s Fall Softball Schedule Grid

1BYEE YOUU
VALERIE:732-996-6036
vcacace@zenithmarketing.com
2ACI DIG DEEP
Courtney: 609-727-9277
chernandez928@gmail.com
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
4 BA BOMBERS (W)
KATYE: (609) 661-0408
SOFTBALLPRO21S@GMAIL.COM
5CAUGHT LOOKING
EVA:917-270-0986
evadanieli@gmail.com

OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Women's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 8/20/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/21/2018

6:00 PM8:15PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/22/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/23/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 8/26/2018

6:00 PM 8:15 PM
Rash2-31-54-BYE
Brice

Tuesday, 8/28/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/29/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/30/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #3

Monday, 9/3/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashLabor Day
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/4/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2-53-41- BYE
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/5/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/6/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 9/10/2017

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash3-51-42-BYE
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/11/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/12/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/13/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

Monday, 9/17/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash2-41-35-BYE
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/18/2018

6:15 PM8:15 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/19/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
RashMake-Ups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/20/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 9/24/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM
Rash1-24-53-BYE
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/25/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/26/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM9
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/27/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 10/1/2018

6:00 PM
Playoffs
8:15 PM
Playoffs
Rash1-43-5
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/2/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash5-2
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/3/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashMakeups
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/4/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 10/8/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM9:00 PM
Rash4-21-3
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/9/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/10/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/11/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 10/15/2018

6:00 PM8:15 PM9:00 PM
RashPlayoffsPlayoffs
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 10/16/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 10/17/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 10/18/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Wall Varsity
Rash 2
Wall JV