COED Fall Softball Schedule Grid

Coming Soon

 

AMERICAN LEAGUE
1.PLAYA BOWLS
STEVEN: 732-513-2692
stevenmnovak8@aol.com
Schedule
5.LAST CALL
FRED: 201-407-9716
fred.sorino@teleflex.com
Schedule
2.RKBro
IAN: 908-601-0038
imoore5484@gmail.com
Schedule
6.INGLORIOUS BASTARDS
VICTOR: 908-770-4252
victor.alfieri22@gmail.com
Schedule
3.PORTERS
STEVE: (908) 433-1733
Sschmiedl@yahoo.com
Schedule
7.BAR A / MOISTBOYZ
Drew: (732) 353-9585
732woodwork@gmail.com
Schedule
4.WARD WIGHT REALTY
JACOB: 732-567-0162
jay23smi@aol.com
Schedule
8.WCT
Tony:732-337-1413
atortomasi9@gmail.com
Schedule
NATIONAL LEAGUE
11.BA BOMBERS
STEVE: 732-759-5584
609-341-7553
Schedule
14.YOUNG GUNS
PETE: (732) 233-2808
pete.andriacchi@gmail.com
Schedule
12.HORNDOGS
JUSTIN: (732) 915-1018
scottijustin@gmail.com
Schedule
15.BEVS on Deck
MATT: 732-433-1161
tmattbondurant628@gmail.com
Schedule
13.KAZ DESIGN BUILD
RON: (732) 766-6220
thekazgroup@comcast.net
Schedule
16.HAS BEENS
STEVE: 973-617-7618
Stephen.R.Turano@gmail.com
Schedule
OFFICIAL SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES DOUBLEHEADERS
Men's Fall Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Sunday, 8/21/22

RASHBRICE------
8:30 AM1-212-15
10:30 AM3-411-16
12:30 PM7-85-6
3:00 PM13-14 BYE

WEEK #2

Sunday, 8/28/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM2-1214-153-5 BYE
10:30 AM1-117-13
12:30 PM4-68-16
3:00 PM
Tue 9/13
Rash 7:00PM

WEEK#3

Sunday, 9/4/2022

Labor Day

WEEK #4

Sunday, 9/11/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM14-161-311-15 BYE
10:30 AM12-132-4
12:30 PM5-7
3:00 PMTue Sept 13
Rash 7:00PM
Bastards - WCT DH

WEEK #5

Sunday, 9/18/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM2-313-15
10:30 AM1-45-8
12:30 PM11-146-7
3:00 PM12-16 BYE

WEEK #6

Sunday, 9/25/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM
2-813-16
10:30 AM3-116-15
12:30 PM4-125-14
3:00 PM1-7 BYE

WEEK #7

Sunday, 10/2/2022

RASH BRICE
8:30 AM1-512-14
10:30 AM2-63-7
12:30PM 11-1315-16
3:00 PM4-8 BYE

WEEK #8

Sunday, 10/9/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AM11-151-7
10:30 AM13-144-8
12:30 PM12-163-5
3:00 PM2-6 BYE

WEEK #9

Sunday, 10/16/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AMMakeups
10:30 AM
12:30 PM
3:00 PM

WEEK 10

Sunday, 10/23/22

RASH
BRICE
8:30 AMMakeups/Playoffs
10:30 AM
12:30 PM
3:00 PM

WEEK #11

Sunday, 10/30/2022

RASHBRICE
8:30 AMPlayoffsPlayoffs
10:30 AM
12:30 PM
3:00 PM