Men’s Spring Softball Schedule Grid

NORTH DIVISION
1.COMMAND SECURITY
FRANK: 848-448-6424
fmjunior7 @ gmail.com
Schedule
2.TBA
3.THE TEN KENNYS
TOM: 732-859-7405
jerseysport33@hotmail.com
Schedule
4.LAST CALL
FRED: 201-407-9716
fred.sorino @ teleflex.com
Schedule
SOUTH DIVISION
5.THE VON ERICHS
IAN: 908-601-0038
imoore5484@gmail.com
Schedule
6.BAR A / MOISTBOYZ
Drew: (732) 353-9585
732woodwork@gmail.com
Schedule
7.STEW BUMS
MATT: 732-600-0761
stewbumsoftball@gmail.com
Schedule
8.WARD WIGHT SOTHEBY’S REALTY
JACOB: 732-567-0162(C)
jay23smi@aol.com
Schedule
EAST DIVISION
9.HIT & RUN
BILLY:(609) 713-6002
wshimko789@comcast.net
Schedule
10.JOSE'S OUTSIDERS 9/11
Danny: 732-771-5148 (C)
dlopez176@hotmail.com
Schedule
11.INGLORIOUS BASTARDS (PM)
VICTOR: 908-770-4252
victor.alfieri22@gmail.com
Schedule
12.DOUBLE FISTERS
Anthony: 732-998-9476
aespo516@comcast.net
Schedule
WEST DIVISION
13.CORPORATE SOLDIERS
CORY: 732-213-3950
djcoryminto @ gmail.com
Schedule
14.MUCK DAWGS
TJ: (732) 299-1296
teejaynj123 @ gmail.com
Schedule
15.SKIDMARKS (E)
JOE: 732-239-1872
santo8811 @ yahoo.com
Schedule
16.FLY BY NIGHT SPORTS
EARL: 732-539-6986
earl @ flybynightsports.com
Schedule
OFFICAL SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES DOUBLEHEADERS
MEN'S SPRING SOFTBALL SCHEDULE GRID

WEEK #1

Sunday, 4/11/2021

RASH Rained Out
BRICE Rained Out
8:45 AM1-79-14
11:00 AM13-156-8
1:15 PM3-410-11
3:30 PM12-16
Thursday
4/15/21
Rash
6:30PM 9-14 MU Rain5 BYE

WEEK #2

Sunday, 4/18/2021

RASH BRICE
8:45 AM3-69-15
11:00 AM10-131-8
1:15 PM4-511-7*
3:30 PM14-1611-12
6:00 PM12-16 MU
Tuesday April 20
Rash 6:30PM
9-14 MU

WEEK #4

Sunday, 5/2/2021

RASH BRICE
8:45 AM5-313-16
11:00 AM7-810-6*
1:15 PM7-4*10-12
3:30 PM14-159-11
5:45 PM
1-BYE

WEEK #3


MAKEUPS

Sunday, 5/9/2021

RASHBRICE -Rained OutWeeknight
Makeups
8:45 AM7-5 MU9-13 MUTue 4/27 Rash
7:30PM 4-3
11:00 AM10-16 MUWed. 4/28 Rash
6:15PM 4-8
8:30PM 11-15
1:15 PMFri. May 7 Rash
7:00PM 14-12
3:30 PMWed. May 12 Rash
8:00PM 1-6
5:45 PMSun. June 6 Rash
2:15PM 14-16

WEEK #5

Sunday, 5/16/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM1-7 MU5-6
11:00 AM1-46-9*
1:15 PM3-89-16
3:30 PM12-1311-14
5:45 PM10-15
7-BYE

WEEK #6

Sunday, 5/23/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM1-57-3
11:00 AM9-1210-14
1:15 PM8-12*11-10 MU
3:30 PM6-411-13
5:45 PM15-16

WEEK #7

Sunday, 5/30/2021

RASH - RAINBRICE - RAIN
8:45 AM1-39-10
11:00 AM13-146-7
1:15 PM13-15*11-16
3:30 PM12-15May 27
Rash 7:15PM - 5-8
5:45 PM6-8 TBA
4-BYE

WEEK #8

Sunday, 6/6/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45AM5-1014-15
12:00PM3-4 DH14-16 MU (11:00AM)
1:15PM13-16
3:30PM 7-12 6-11
5:45 PM 8-9
8:15PM

WEEK #9

Sunday, 6/13/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45AM1-3 MU5-16
11:00AM3-96-13
1:15PM8-11*4-10
3:30PM8-157-14
5:45PM
June 17 at 7:15PM
Rash: 8-14 DH
June 15 at 7:30PM
Rash : 3-10 DH

WEEK #10

Sunday, 6/20/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM6-165-15
11:00 AM9-13 MU*12-15 MU Forfeit
1:15 PM4-9
3:30 PM
8-14 to June 17
7-13 to July 11

WEEK #11

Sunday, 6/27/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM7-10 MU5-13 MU*
11:00 AM1-12 MU13-14 MU
1:15 PM3-12
3:30 PM11-16 MU
5:45 PM9-10 TBA
1-11 TBA
1-12 TBA

WEEK #12

Sunday, 7/4/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM1-913-15 MU
11:00 AM8-16
1:15 PM4-11
Fri July 23 7:00PM
6-14
Thur. July 15
7-15 : 7:15PM
Rash
Wed June 30
5-12: 7:00PM
Rash

WEEK #13

Sunday, 7/11/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM5-9*1-10
11:00 AM5-143-11
1:15 PM7-168-13
3:30 PM4-126-15
5:45 PM13-15 MU 7/25
7-13 MU 7/25
Wed. July 14
WW vs Moistboyz
Thur. July 15
7-15 : 7:15PM
Rash

WEEK #14

Sunday, 7/18/2020

RASH BRICE
8:45 AM1-3 R5-11 R
11:00 AM6-12
13-14 R
1:15 PM8-107-9 R
3:30 PM15-16
5:45 PM
Fri July 23 7:00PM
6-14
Note 8-6 from July 1 Rain

WEEK #15

Sunday, 7/25/2021

RASH Make UpsBRICE Make Ups
8:45 AM1-39-10
11:00 AM1-49-7
1:15 PM5-116-7
3:30 PM13-15
5:45 PM
7:00PMCS 6-0 Muck Dawgs
CS 6-0 Muck Dawgs
7-13 TBA
1-11 Forfeit

WEEK #16

Sunday, 8/1/2021

RASHBRICE
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
1:15 PM
3:30 PM
5:45 PM