Women’s Spring Softball Schedule Grid

WOMEN'S SPRING SOFTBALL
1ATLANTIC STAR
PATTY:908-433-9205
PBRADY325@AOL.COM
Schedule
6ACI-DIG DEEP
CORTNEE:(609) 727-9277
chernandez928@gmail.com
Schedule
2BA BOMBERS (W)
Katye: 609- 661-0408
SOFTBALLPRO21S@GMAIL.COM
Schedule
7ST. STEPHENS GREEN
TATS & BATS
Micki: (201) 879-4796
stjameson16@gmail.com
Schedule
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
Schedule
8THE NATURALS
SANDY: 908-601-4998
SPENNETT@NJRESOURCES.COM
Schedule
4CHOCLATE CAROUSEL
ABBY: 732-610-7865
atonz81@gmail.com
Schedule
9DARCY'S TAVERN
Tiffany: (908) 601-5046
tiffanyannkenney@gmail.com
Schedule
5RKE JAXX
SAM: 732-567-1406
SAMI4774@YAHOO.COM
Schedule
AADO CELL: 732-299-6159

Official Schedule

Women's Spring Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 7/6/2020

6:15 PM 7:45 PM 9:00 PM
Rash2-7 Rain Out2-8 Rain Out4-5 Rain Out
Brice3-6 Rain Out
West Belmar1-9 Rain Out
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/7/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/8/2020

6:15 PM Make Ups7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash2-72-84-5
Brice3-6
West Belmar
1-9 TBA
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 7/9/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 7/13/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM8:45 PM
Rash9-7 DH1-5
Brice1-8
West Belmar2-5
6-BYE
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/14/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/15/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash3-4 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 7/16/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2

WEEK #3

Monday, 7/20/2020

6:15 PM8:30 PM
Rash2-3 DH9-5 DH
Brice1-7
West Belmar6-8 DH
Wall Frosh
4- BYE

Tuesday, 7/21/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/22/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 7/23/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 7/27/2020

6:15 PM7:30PM
Rash1-67-5 DH
Brice4-8
West Belmar9-3
2-BYE

Tuesday, 7/28/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2

Wednesday, 7/29/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash6-4
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 7/30/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

Monday, 8/3/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash2-95-6 DH
Brice3-8
West Belmar4-7
1- BYE
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/4/2020

6:15 PM7:30PM9:00PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity

Wednesday, 8/5/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/6/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 8/10/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash1-4 DH5-3
Brice8-9 DH
West Belmar7-3
Wall Frosh
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/11/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar1-9 MU
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/12/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:45 PM
Rash
Brice2-6
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/13/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 8/17/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash1-3 DH2-4 DH
Brice6-9 DH
West Belmar7-8 DH
5-BYE
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/18/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/19/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash5-6 DH MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 8/20/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 8/24/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash1-2 DH5-8 DH
Brice4-9
West Belmar6-7 DH
3-BYE
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/25/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/26/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 8/27/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 8/31`/2020

6:15 PM7:30PM9:00PM PM
RashPlayoffs
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity

Tuesday, 9/1/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM8:45PM PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/2/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 9/3/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #10

Monday, 9/7/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:45 PM
RashLabor Day
Brice
West Belmar
Wall JV
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/8/20

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/9/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 9/10/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #11

Monday, 9/14/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 9/15/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/16/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 9/17/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #12

Monday, 9/21/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar

Tuesday, 9/22/2020

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:45 PM
Rash3
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 9/23/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 9/24/2020

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV