Women’s Spring Softball Schedule Grid

WOMEN'S SPRING SOFTBALL
1ATLANTIC STAR
PATTY:908-433-9205
PBRADY325@AOL.COM
Schedule
6ACI-DIG DEEP.
CORTNEE:(609) 727-9277
chernandez928@gmail.com
Schedule
2BA BOMBERS (W)
Katye: 609- 661-0408
SOFTBALLPRO21S@GMAIL.COM
Schedule
7CAUGHT LOOKING
EVA:917-270-0986
evadanieli@gmail.com
Schedule
3GREENWAY MORTGAGE
MARY: 732-600-5122
marymcarthur31@yahoo.com
Schedule
8THE NATURALS
SANDY: 908-601-4998
SPENNETT@NJRESOURCES.COM
Schedule
4CHOCLATE CAROUSEL
ABBY: 732-610-7865
atonz81@gmail.com
Schedule
9DARCY'S TAVERN
Tiffany: (908) 601-5046
tiffanyannkenney@gmail.com
5RKE JAXX
SAM: 732-567-1406
SAMI4774@YAHOO.COM
Schedule
10EMERALD EYES
VAL:732-754-5823
valeriepsuae85@gmail.com

Schedule
AADO CELL: 732-299-6159

Official Schedule

Women's Spring Softball Schedule

WEEK #1

Monday, 4/29/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash2-3 DH9-5
Brice10-4
West Belmar1-7
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 4/30/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
RashMCT
Brice
West Belmar8-6
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 5/1/2018

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 5/2/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #2

Monday, 5/6/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash1-6 DH Rain 7-5 Rain
Brice8-4 Rain
West Belmar9-3 Rain
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 5/7/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash10-2
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 5/8/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash9-3 MU8-4 MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 5/9/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2

WEEK #3

Monday, 5/13/2018

6:15 PM9:00 PM
Rash6-9 Rain4-2 Rain5-10 Rain
Brice1-3 Rain
West Belmar7-8 Rain
Wall Frosh

Tuesday, 5/14/2018

6:15 PM7:30 PM
RashMCT Final
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 5/15/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 5/16/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #4

Monday, 5/20/2019

6:15 PM7:30PM8:45 PM
Rash1-24-95-8
Brice3-10
West Belmar6-7
Rash 2

Tuesday, 5/21/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2

Wednesday, 5/22/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 5/23/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #5

MEMORIAL DAY
May 27, 2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashHoliday
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 5/28/2019

6:15 PM7:30PM9:00PM
Rash2-94-75-6
Brice3-8
West Belmar1-10
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 5/29/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 5/30/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #6

Monday, 6/3/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash2-74-2 MU4-5
Brice8-10
West Belmar1-9
Wall Frosh
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 6/4/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash1-3 MU3-66-9 MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 6/5/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:45 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 6/6/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #7

Monday, 6/10/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash1-82-5DH
Brice9-7
West Belmar6-10
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 6/11/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM8:30 PM
Rash1-6 DH (MU)3-4 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 6/12/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
RashFP
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2FP
Wall VarsityFP
SWLLFP

Thursday, 6/13/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #8

Monday, 6/17/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash9-101-5DH
Brice2-8
West Belmar3-7
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 6/18/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash7-8 MU6-4 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 6/19/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashFP
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2FP
Wall VarsityFP
SWLLFP

Thursday, 6/20/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #9

Monday, 6/24/2019

6:15 PM7:30PM9:00PM PM
Rash7-107-5 (MU)5-3
Brice1-4
West Belmar6-2
Rash 2
Wall Varsity

Tuesday, 6/25/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash8-95-10 MU
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 6/26/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashFP
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2FP
Wall VarsityFP
SWLLFP

Thursday, 6/27/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #10

Monday, 7/1/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash7-8 DH5-6
Brice1-3
West Belmar2-4
Wall JV
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/2/19

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash9-10 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/3/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 7/4/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #11

Monday, 7/8/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash8-10 DH5-3
Brice1-4
West Belmar2-6
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/9/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/10/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashFP
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2FP
Wall VarsityFP
SWLLFP

Thursday,
7/11/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash7-9 DH
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #12

Monday, 7/15/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash1-24-53-6
Brice7-10
West Belmar8-9

Tuesday, 7/16/2019

6:15 PM7:30 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/17/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
RashFPFPFP
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2FP
Wall VarsityFP
SWLLFP

Thursday, 7/18/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #13

Monday, 7/22/2019

6:15 PM8:30 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/23/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 7/24/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
SWLL

Thursday, 7/25/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #14

Monday, 7/29/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 7/30/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/1/2018

6:15 PM7:45 PM 9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/1/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #15

Monday, 8/5/2019

6:15 PM 7:45 PM 9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/6/2019

6:15 PM 7:45 PM 9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/7/2019

6:15 PM 7:45 PM 9:15 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall HS JV

Thursday, 8/8/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #16

Monday, 8/12/2019

6:15 PM Playoffs7:45 PM Playoffs9:00 PM Playoffs
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Wall HS JV
Wall Varsity
Rash 2

Tuesday, 8/13/2019

6:15 PM Playoffs7:45 PM Playoffs9:00 PM
Rashs
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/14/2019

6:15 PM Playoffs7:45 PM Playoffs9:00 PM Playoffs
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Thursday, 8/15/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

WEEK #17

Monday, 8/19/2019

6:15 PM Playoffs7:45 PM Playoffs9:15 PM Playoffs
Brice
Rash
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Tuesday, 8/21/2018

6:15 PM Playoffs7:45 PM Playoffs9:00 PM Playoffs
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Wednesday, 8/21/2019

6:30 PM Playoffs8:00 PM Playoffs9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV

Monday, 8/26/2019

6:15 PM7:45 PM9:00 PM
Rash
Brice
West Belmar
Rash 2
Wall Varsity
Wall JV